Upcoming Events

  • Back Paddle Brewing
    Sat, Aug 07
    Lincolnton
    Aug 07, 7:00 PM
    Lincolnton, 3472 Bethany Church Rd, Lincolnton, GA 30817, USA
    Tim Lee solo
  • Private Event
    Sun, Aug 08
    Greenville
    Aug 08, 7:00 PM
    Greenville, Greenville, SC, USA
  • Clemson Farmers Market
    Thu, Aug 12
    Clemson
    Aug 12, 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM
    Clemson, 127 Market Street, Clemson, SC 29631, USA
    Tim Lee (Solo)
  • Angry Fish Brewing
    Fri, Aug 13
    Lexington
    Aug 13, 7:00 PM
    Lexington, 106 Fabrister Ln C, Lexington, SC 29072, USA
    Tim Lee (Solo)
  • The Whistlestop Cafe
    Sat, Aug 21
    Travelers Rest
    Aug 21, 7:00 PM
    Travelers Rest, Travelers Rest, SC, USA
    Tim Lee solo
  • Delaney’s
    Wed, Aug 25
    Spartanburg
    Aug 25, 7:00 PM
    Spartanburg, Spartanburg, SC, USA
    w/Shane Pruitt
  • Sue's
    Fri, Aug 27
    Anderson
    Aug 27, 7:00 PM
    Anderson, Anderson, SC, USA
    Tim Lee with 3 Quarters in a Case
  • The Whistlestop Cafe
    Mon, Sep 06
    Travelers Rest
    Sep 06, 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Travelers Rest, Travelers Rest, SC, USA
    Tim Lee (solo)
  • Whistlestop Cafe
    Mon, Sep 06
    Travelers Rest
    Sep 06, 12:00 PM
    Travelers Rest, Travelers Rest, SC, USA
    Tim Lee solo
  • The Pumphouse
    Fri, Sep 24
    Greenville
    Sep 24, 8:00 PM
    Greenville, 2640 Poinsett Hwy, Greenville, SC 29609, USA
    Tim Lee with 3 Quarters in a Case
  • Powdersville Pub
    Wed, Sep 29
    Piedmont
    Sep 29, 9:00 PM
    Piedmont, 112 Halter Dr ste g, Piedmont, SC 29673, USA
    Tim Lee with 3 Quarters in a Case
  • Palmetto Brothers Dispensary
    Sep 30, 7:00 PM
    Laurens, 115 W Public Square, Laurens, SC 29360, USA
    Tim Lee (Solo)
  • Tribble's Bar
    Thu, Oct 14
    Piedmont
    Oct 14, 8:00 PM
    Piedmont, 2910 SC-86, Piedmont, SC 29673, USA
    Tim Lee (Solo)
  • Palmetto Brothers Dispensary
    Oct 28, 7:00 PM
    Laurens, 115 W Public Square, Laurens, SC 29360, USA
    Tim Lee (Solo)
Booking Request Form

Thanks for submitting!