Upcoming Events

  • Powdersville Pub
    Thu, Jun 24
    Powdersville Pub
    Jun 24, 8:00 PM
    Powdersville Pub, Powdersville, SC, USA
    Tim Lee w/ Shane Pruitt
  • Typsy Taco
    Fri, Jun 25
    Greenville
    Jun 25, 6:00 PM
    Greenville, Greenville, SC, USA
    Tim Lee solo
  • Main Street Retreat
    Sat, Jun 26
    Main St Retreat
    Jun 26, 7:00 PM
    Main St Retreat, Clover SC
    Tim Lee (Solo)
  • Back Paddle Brewing
    Fri, Jul 02
    Back Paddle Brewing
    Jul 02, 7:00 PM
    Back Paddle Brewing, 3472 Bethany Church Rd, Lincolnton, GA 30817, USA
    Tim Lee (solo)
  • The Tams
    Sat, Jul 03
    Seneca, SC
    Jul 03, 6:00 PM
    Seneca, SC, Seneca, SC
    The Tams: Tim Lee with special guest Dana Jones and The Bruce Caldwell Project
  • Powdersville Pub
    Fri, Jul 09
    Powdersville Pub
    Jul 09, 9:00 PM
    Powdersville Pub, Powdersville, SC, USA
    Tim Lee with See Alice
  • The Pumphouse
    Sun, Jul 11
    The Pumphouse
    Jul 11, 2:00 PM
    The Pumphouse, 2640 Poinsett Hwy, Greenville, SC 29609, USA
    3 Quarters in a Case (Tim Lee)
  • Fins at Saluda Landing
    Sat, Jul 17
    Fins at Saluda Landing
    Jul 17, 7:00 PM
    Fins at Saluda Landing, 605 Motor Boat Club Rd, Greenville, SC 29611, USA
    Tim Lee (Solo)
  • The Mauldin Cultural Center
    Fri, Jul 23
    Mauldin
    Jul 23, 7:00 PM
    Mauldin, 101 E Butler Rd, Mauldin, SC 29662, USA
    Dana Jones and The Bruce Caldwell Project
  • The Whistlestop Cafe
    Sat, Jul 24
    Travelers Rest
    Jul 24, 7:00 PM
    Travelers Rest, Travelers Rest, SC, USA
    Tim Lee (Solo)
  • Grits and Groceries
    Thu, Jul 29
    Belton
    Jul 29, 6:00 PM
    Belton, 2440 Due West Hwy, Belton, SC 29627, USA
  • Main St. Retreat
    Sat, Jul 31
    Main St. Retreat
    Jul 31, 7:00 PM
    Main St. Retreat, 1007 Old North Main St, Clover, SC 29710, USA
    Tim Lee (solo)
  • Back Paddle Brewing
    Sat, Aug 07
    Lincolnton
    Aug 07, 7:00 PM
    Lincolnton, 3472 Bethany Church Rd, Lincolnton, GA 30817, USA
    Tim Lee solo
  • 3 Quarters in a Case
    Fri, Aug 20
    Greenville
    Aug 20, 7:00 PM
    Greenville, Greenville, SC, USA
    TBA
  • The Whistlestop Cafe
    Sat, Aug 21
    Travelers Rest
    Aug 21, 7:00 PM
    Travelers Rest, Travelers Rest, SC, USA
    Tim Lee solo
  • The Whistlestop Cafe
    Fri, Sep 03
    Travelers Rest
    Sep 03, 7:00 PM
    Travelers Rest, Travelers Rest, SC, USA
    Tim Lee Solo
  • Whistlestop Cafe
    Mon, Sep 06
    Travelers Rest
    Sep 06, 12:00 PM
    Travelers Rest, Travelers Rest, SC, USA
    Tim Lee solo
Booking Request Form

Thanks for submitting!